Главная Форумы Комментарии пользователей (ePUB) Five Times Revenge • 9780062397300

В этой теме 1 ответ, 1 участник, последнее обновление  gomelparty 3 мес., 3 нед. назад.

Просмотр 2 сообщений - с 1 по 2 (из 2 всего)
  • Автор
    Сообщения
  • #33717 Ответ

    Laura Balestrino

    Five Times Revenge
    by Lindsay Eland

    🔗 Five Times Revenge – CLICK HERE 🔗

    • Publisher: Greenwillow Books
    • Genres: fiction, childrens
    • Release date: June 7, 2016
    • Author: Lindsay Eland
    • Language: english
    • ISBN: 9780062397300 (0062397303)
    • Format: hardcover, 384 pages

    About The Book

    Five unlikely friends. Two bullies. One epic prank. Part The Breakfast Club and part The View from Saturday, this funny, heartwarming novel about friendship and standing up for yourself will appeal to fans of Chris Grabenstein and Jennifer L. Holm.

    Adam is the prank mastermind. Perk is his best friend and the computer genius. Pearl is the prettiest girl in school — and a violin prodigy. Ray looks like a big dumb jock, but he secretly wants to be an engineer. And Dutch is the often-bullied dork who is in tune with everyone’s feelings. The five of them couldn’t be more different. But there’s one thing they have in common: they are fed up with Hill Parmar, the school bully — and his dad, their school principal, who is always turning a blind eye. When Hill finally steps over the line, the five unlikely schemers band together for a prank like nothing Mt. Nittany Middle School has ever seen before. Lindsay Eland weaves the five alternate points of view together for an accessible and funny school story — and a friendship story — for every reader. Teamwork, trust, and seeing below the surface are at the heart of this novel for readers who snap up books by Wendy Mass, Jennifer L. Holm, and Kate Messner.

    MOBI Five Times Revenge read online on PC on Books-a-Million. PDF book Five Times Revenge by Lindsay Eland. EPUB ebook Five Times Revenge Lindsay Eland buy cheap.

    #33748 Ответ

    gomelparty

    The Thousand Autumns of Jacob de Zoet by David Mitchell — 9781400065455

Просмотр 2 сообщений - с 1 по 2 (из 2 всего)
Ответ в теме: (ePUB) Five Times Revenge • 9780062397300
Ваша информация: